Your donations are entirely devoted to the accomplishment of our mission in India. Administrative costs in Switzerland (rent, secretarial, communication, fundraising) are covered by sponsors. And you will receive a certificate allowing your donation to be tax deductible.

Here is how to support the CIAO KIDS Foundation and take concrete action:

Offer an educational kit

For CHF 15 you allow a child to study in good conditions by offering him a school kit, which includes all the material he needs as well as the annual school registration fees.

Fund a young girl's professional training

For CHF 40 you finance the professional training of a young girl in sewing or office skills (6 months) so that she develops her skills and finds a decent job.

Offer an awareness course

For CHF 50 you offer an awareness course to a group of 60 village women to increase their awareness and carry out prevention on complex social problems (health, human trafficking, education, alcoholism).

Finance the education of a child in pre-primary school

For CHF 150 you allow a child to go to a pre-primary school in his village for a year. This amount covers the expenses for a daily hot meal, 2 new uniforms, a full-time teacher, educational materials, games, hygiene products as well as regular health checks.

Sponsor a group of women

For 270 per year you can help a group of women to become financially independent thanks in particular to the setting up of income-generating activities and thus contribute to a lasting change of an entire village and its families.

Sponsor a child in a fostership home

For CHF 400 you sponsor a child and thus ensure full annual support in one of our fostership homes in Hunsur. This amount covers all expenses for food, extra-curricular activities, school materials and school registration fees.

Sponsor a visually impaired child

For 600 per year you allow a visually impaired child to be fully taken care of in the center of Chanho (Jharkhand) and supervised by teachers and specialized educators. This amount covers all his expenses in educational material, food, drugs and hygiene products.

Crédit Suisse AG

8070 Zürich

CH49 0483 5146 4719 4100 1

Top

Vos dons sont entièrement consacrés à la réalisation de notre mission en Inde. Les frais administratifs en Suisse (loyer, secrétariat, communication, recherche de fonds) sont pris en charge par des mécènes. Et vous recevrez une attestation fiscale pour déduire votre don des impôts.

Voici comment soutenir la Fondation CIAO KIDS et agir concrètement:

Offrez un kit scolaire

Pour CHF 15 vous permettez à un enfant d'étudier dans de bonnes conditions en lui offrant un kit scolaire, qui comprend tout le matériel dont il a besoin ainsi que les frais annuels d'inscription à l'école.

Financez la formation professionnelle d'une jeune fille

Pour CHF 40 vous financez la formation professionnelle d'une jeune fille en couture ou bureautique (6 mois) pour qu'elle développe ses compétences et trouve un emploi décent.

Offrez un cours de sensibilisation

Pour CHF 50 vous offrez un cours de sensibilisation à un groupe de 60 villageoises pour accroître leur prise de conscience et effectuer de la prévention sur des problèmes sociaux complexes (santé, trafic d'êtres humains, éducation, alcoolisme).

Financez la scolarisation d'un enfant en maternelle

Pour CHF 150 vous permettez à un enfant d'aller dans une maternelle dans son village pendant une année. Ce montant couvre les dépenses pour un repas chaud quotidien, 2 uniformes neufs, une maîtresse à plein temps, du matériel éducatif, des jeux, des produits d'hygiène ainsi que des contrôles de santé réguliers.

Parrainez un groupe de femmes

Pour CHF 270 par année vous pouvez aider un groupe de femmes à devenir financièrement autonomes grâce notamment à la mise sur pied d'activités génératrices de revenus et ainsi contribuer à un changement sur la durée de tout un village et de ses familles.

Parrainez un enfant en foyer d'accueil

Pour CHF 400 vous parrainez un enfant et assurez ainsi sa prise en charge annuelle complète dans un de nos foyers d'accueil de Hunsur. Ce montant couvre toutes les dépenses de nourriture, d'activités extra-scolaires, de matériel scolaire et de frais d'inscription à l'école.

Soutenez un enfant malvoyant

Pour CHF 600 par année vous permettez à un enfant malvoyant d'être intégralement pris en charge dans le centre de Chanho (Jharkhand) et encadrés par des professeurs et des éducateurs spécialisés. Ce montant couvre toutes ses dépenses en matériel éducatif, en nourriture, en médicaments et en produits d'hygiène.

Crédit Suisse AG

8070 Zürich

CH49 0483 5146 4719 4100 1

Top