Many people wish to do good around them and beyond the family circle and to perpetuate their memory. They then make their arrangements by writing a will.

Bequeathing to the CIAO KIDS Foundation is the guarantee that your donation will be used as you have decided and that it will result in concrete help. It is also a way to transmit your values ​​and perpetuate your memory. By choosing our Foundation, your generosity will make it possible to sustainably support disadvantaged and vulnerable Adivasis children and women.

The CIAO KIDS Foundation is recognized as being of public utility, your posthumous donation bequeathed by will be entirely devoted to the achievement of the mission in India (administrative costs in Switzerland are covered by sponsors) and without tax.

Do you want to know more? Do you have a project that is close to your heart and you would like to talk about it with us? We will be delighted to discuss it with you and present you the CIAO KIDS Foundation in detail. Contact us!

Thank you very much in advance for your invaluable support.

 

Top

De nombreuses personnes souhaitent faire le bien autour d’elles et au-delà du cercle familial et perpétuer leur mémoire. Elles prennent alors leurs dispositions en rédigeant un testament.

Léguer à la Fondation CIAO KIDS c’est la garantie que votre don sera utilisé comme vous l’aurez décidé et qu’il en résultera une aide concrète. C’est aussi une manière de transmettre vos valeurs et pérenniser votre souvenir. En choisissant notre Fondation, votre générosité permettra de soutenir durablement des enfants et des femmes Adivasis largement défavorisés et vulnérables.

La Fondation CIAO KIDS est reconnue d’utilité publique, votre don posthume légué par voie testamentaire sera intégralement consacré à la réalisation de la mission en Inde (les frais administratifs en Suisse sont pris en charge par des mécènes) et sans prélèvement d’impôt. 

Vous souhaitez en savoir davantage ? Vous avez un projet qui vous tient à cœur et vous aimeriez en parler ? Nous ferons un plaisir d’en discuter avec vous et de vous présenter la Fondation CIAO KIDS en détail. Contactez-nous ! 

Merci infiniment d’avance pour votre précieux soutien.

 

Top