Your donations are entirely devoted to the accomplishment of our mission in India. Administrative costs in Switzerland (rent, secretarial, communication, fundraising) are covered by sponsors. And you will receive a certificate allowing your donation to be tax deductible.

To pursue our mission with Adivasis, we need you !

How to support the CIAO KIDS Foundation:

Free donation: a sum of your choice that will be sent to where it is most useful.

Sponsor an educational kit: for CHF 15 you can give a school kit to a child so that he can go the school and study in good conditions. This kit includes all the equipment he needs as well as the annual school registration fee. You offer thus the possibility of a better future to a child.

Sponsor a child in a fostership home: for CHF 400 per year, you can support a child for an academic year at one of our fostership homes in Hunsur. This amount covers all expenses for food, extra-curricular activities, school materials and school registration fees.

 

Sponsor a visually impaired child: for CHF 550 per year, you allow a visually impaired child to be fully cared for in the Chanho center in Jharkhand. This amount covers all expenses for educational material, food, medicine and hygiene products.

Sponsor a village: for CHF 800 per year, you can you can support a self-help group of women and thus change the life of an entire village.

 


To support us:



or per e-banking: Fondation CIAO KIDS
Crédit Suisse AG / 8070 ZURICH
IBAN CH49 0483 5146 4719 4100 1
SWIFT CRESCHZZ80A / BIC 4835
CCP 80-500-4

</div

Top

L’intégralité de vos dons est reversée pour nos projets en Inde (couverture des frais administratifs en Suisse pris en charge par notre président) et vous recevrez une attestation fiscale pour déduire votre don des impôts.

 

Pour continuer à poursuivre notre mission auprès des Adivasis, nous avons besoin de vous !

Voici comment soutenir la Fondation CIAO KIDS:

Don libre: montant de votre choix qui sera affecté là où il sera le plus utile.

Parrainage d’un kit scolaire: pour CHF 15 vous pouvez offrir un kit scolaire à un enfant pour lui permettre d’aller à l’école et d’étudier dans de bonnes conditions. Ce kit comprend tout le matériel dont il a besoin ainsi que les frais annuels d’inscription à l’école. Vous offrez ainsi à un enfant la possibilité d’être scolarisé et de s’assurer un meilleur avenir.

Parrainage d’un enfant en foyer d’accueil: pour CHF 400 par année, vous assurez la prise en charge annuelle complète d’un enfant dans un de nos foyers d’accueil à Hunsur. Ce montant couvre toutes les dépenses de nourriture, d’activités extra-scolaires, de matériel scolaire et de frais d’inscription à l’école.

 

 

Parrainage d’un enfant malvoyant: pour CHF 550 par année, vous permettez à un enfant malvoyant d’être intégralement pris en charge dans le centre de Chanho dans le Jharkhand. Ce montant couvre toutes les dépenses en matériel éducatif, en nourriture, en médicaments et en produits d’hygiène.

Parrainage d’un village: pour CHF 800 par année, vous pouvez soutenir un groupe d’auto-gestion de femmes et ainsi changer la vie de tout un village.

 


Pour nous soutenir:

 




ou par e-banking: Fondation CIAO KIDS
Crédit Suisse AG / 8070 ZURICH
IBAN CH49 0483 5146 4719 4100 1
SWIFT CRESCHZZ80A / BIC 4835
CCP 80-500-4

 

 

 

 

Top